Vi som jobbar

Personal-bild

Jonas Thulin

Säljare

Tele: 0522-65 33 43

E-post: jonas@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Anders Jegebris

Projekt Ledare

Tele: 0522-65 33 48

E-post: anders@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Conny Johansson

VD

Tele: 0522-65 33 40

E-post: Conny@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Lill Monica Bie Karlsson

Säljare

Tele: 0522-65 33 41

E-post: lillmonica@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Arne Johansson

Projekt Ledare

Tele: 0522-65 33 45

E-post: arne@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Christer Hermansson

Butikschef

Tele: 0522-65 33 47

E-post: christer.h@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Håkan Almqvist

Marknads ansvarig

Tele: 0522-65 33 49

E-post: hakan@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Christian Ruist

Kalkylator

Tele: 0522-65 33 40

E-post: christian@rorvarme.se

Personal-bild

Johan Blomhag

Servicechef

Tele: 0522-65 33 46

E-post: johan@rorvarme.se

Kontakta oss

Adress Kurödsv 13 A
451 55 Uddevalla
Telefon 0522 - 65 33 40
Fax 0522 - 144 70
Öppettider

Mån-Fre 08.00-18.00

Lör 10.00-14.00

Sön Stängt

Comfort © 2010 |Om Webbplatsen