Vi som jobbar

Personal-bild

Kristoffer Wahlström

Butikschef

Tele: 035-106288 Mobil 070-715 44 25

E-post: kristoffer@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Lars Bergman

Säljare

Tele: 035-106288

E-post: lars@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Sara Johansson

Säljare

Tele: 035-106288

E-post: sara@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Ken Persson

KöksDesign

Tele: 035-106288 ankn.105 Mobil 070-584 30 80

E-post: ken@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Staffan Ståhl

Säljare Värmesystem

Tele: 035-106288 Mobil 070-584 35 11

E-post: staffan@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Göran Kadenäs

Rörmokare

Tele: 070-5844575

Personal-bild

Håkan Färnström

Rörmokare

Tele: 0708-409946

Personal-bild

Birgir Jonsson

Snickare

Tele: 070-5843404

Personal-bild

Stefan Karlsson

Snickare

Tele: 0708-336540

Personal-bild

Janine Eneman

Mammaledig Säljare

Tele: 035-106288

E-post: janine@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Kerstin Kugelberg

Ekonomibiträde

Tele: 035-106288

E-post: kerstin@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Madeleine Danielsson

Ekonomiansvarig

Tele: 035-106288

E-post: madeleine@halmstad.comfort.se

Personal-bild

Peter Danielsson

VD

Tele: 035-106288, 070-5846711

E-post: peter@halmstad.comfort.se

Kontakta oss

Adress Knut Peters väg 40
302 41 Halmstad
Telefon 035-10 62 88
Fax 035-10 62 45
Öppettider

Vardagar   10.00-18.00
Lördagar   10.00-15.00
Söndagar  11.00-15.00

Comfort © 2010 |Om Webbplatsen